Skip to content

Bronte Sisters Book Collection

$ 175.00

This Brontë Sisters Set is a collaboration between Obvious State and Juniper Books. SPECIAL ORDER: Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

What a remarkable family. The Brontë sisters--Anne, Emily and Charlotte--were three gifted writers who developed their narratives together. For this Juniper Books collaboration, we drew inspiration from the Greek story, "The Three Muses" and the Hawthorn tree, which is native to the moors where the Brontë's lived (and where stories like Wuthering Heights are set). 

1847 saw the publication of 3 novels from an author named Brontë: Charlotte’s Jane Eyre, Emily’s Wuthering Heights, and Anne’s Agnes Grey. It was the year that would cement the status of the sisters as literature’s most famous family. These masterpieces (plus 4 more) are now available in hardback volumes we’ve wrapped with original Obvious State custom illustrations. Set includes: 

  1. Agnes Grey by Anne Brontë
  2. The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë
  3. Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
  4. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  5. Shirley by Charlotte Brontë
  6. The Professor by Charlotte Brontë
  7. Villette by Charlotte Brontë

8.25 tall x 8 in wide x 5.25 deep